Products from Andraschko Kaffeemanufaktur GmbH & Co KG

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Bar Italia Espresso Blend
Bar Italia Espresso Blend
The Italian bar is the origin of European coffee culture. It owes this to the espresso machine and its guardian of the Grail, the barista. One can see his attachment to the machine. His inspiration is the audience, every spectator a...
Content 250 g (€28.12 * / 1000 g)
From €7.03 *
Roasters Pick Espresso Blend
Roasters Pick Espresso Blend
We experimented a lot with this blend to create a multi-layered, complex espresso. Roasters Pick is, so to speak, the rock musician among our blends. Maybe it's because we originally composed him for a music festival to keep the dance...
Content 250 g (€31.76 * / 1000 g)
From €7.94 *
Night Express Espresso Blend koffeinfrei
Night Express Espresso Blend koffeinfrei
Relax through the night - without caffeine. Classic Italian espresso blend made from decaffeinated Arabicas. We roast this blend like a normal espresso and thus obtain the whole spectrum of aromas. 100% Arabica
Content 250 g (€27.72 * / 1000 g)
From €6.93 *
Pure Origins Bio Espresso Blend DE-ÖKO-001
Pure Origins Bio Espresso Blend DE-ÖKO-001
We have had to try for a long time to put together a classic Italian blend of pure organic coffees. We found what we were looking for. A must in such a blend is Brazilian coffee. We found the Fazenda Nossa Senhora de Fátima, a coffee...
Content 250 g (€30.96 * / 1000 g)
From €7.74 *
Buena Vista Primèro Espresso Blend
Buena Vista Primèro Espresso Blend
This mixture can only be described as luxurious. It consists of the most exclusive coffees in the world, including a Jamaica Blue Mountain, semi-washed Brazils, Panama Boquete and ... the rest should remain our secret. Be assured: an...
Content 250 g (€35.76 * / 1000 g)
From €8.94 *
Grand Cru Espresso Blend
Grand Cru Espresso Blend
A blend for the espresso connoisseur. We have used our finest coffees for this composition. For the Brazil portion alone, we used two Naturals and two pulped Naturals, refined with Guatemala Antigua SHB and other specials. We use, as far...
Content 250 g (€32.04 * / 1000 g)
From €8.01 *
Kenya Gatomboya AA Top Single Origin Filter
Kenya Gatomboya AA Top Single Origin Filter
If a coffee deserves the name "Grand Cru", it is this Kenyan Top of the Top Gatomboya: among speciality roasters, it has been the most sought-after Kenyan for years. Since we only have a limited contingent, we recommend interested...
From €9.66 *
Malabar Monsoon Espresso Blend
Malabar Monsoon Espresso Blend
On the Malabar coast, south of Bombay to Kerala, lies the old trading town of Cochin. In this area, due to climatic peculiarities, coffee in warehouses can be exposed to the monsoon humidity under regular changes. The aroma and moods of...
Content 250 g (€28.32 * / 1000 g)
From €7.08 *
Muthaiga Club Espresso Blend
Muthaiga Club Espresso Blend
The Muthaiga Club in Nairobi was the social centre of old Nairobi. Beryl Markham, Tania Blixen and Denys Finch Hatton were guests of this legendary establishment, which still exists today. On cultivated plantations, Kenya produces some...
Content 250 g (€33.20 * / 1000 g)
From €8.30 *
Wiener Kaffeehausmischung Espresso Blend
Wiener Kaffeehausmischung Espresso Blend
The Viennese coffee house is a legendary institution - and next to the Italian bar the second place of Central European coffee culture. With the subtle difference that in Vienna one cultivates the most different kinds of preparation....
Content 250 g (€28.60 * / 1000 g)
From €7.15 *
Brasil Fazenda Santa Alina Single Origin Espresso
Brasil Fazenda Santa Alina Single Origin Espresso
250 grams The Fazenda Santa Alina has been owned by the Da Silva Dias family since 1907. Since 2001 Joaquim da Silva Dias manages and produces an outstanding 100% Bourbon. The farm is located at 1150m to 1400m above sea level in Mogiana,...
Content 250 g (€27.08 * / 1000 g)
€6.77 *
Brasil Fazenda Nossa Senhora de Fatima Single Origin Filter DE-ÖKO-001
Brasil Fazenda Nossa Senhora de Fatima Single...
250 Gramm Die Fazenda Nossa Senhora de Fatima haben wir schon mehrfach besucht. Ricardo hat eine wirklich musterhafte, großartige Bio Farm entwickelt. Es ist unglaublich beindruckend wie umfangreich seine Anstrengungen gehen um seinen...
Content 250 g (€25.40 * / 1000 g)
€6.35 *
1 From 3
Viewed
de en

Produkte von Andraschko Kaffeemanufaktur GmbH & Co KG

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Bar Italia Espresso Blend
Bar Italia Espresso Blend
Die italienische Bar ist der Ursprung der europäischen Kaffeekultur. Dies verdankt sie der Espressomaschine und ihrem Gralshüter, dem Barista. Man sieht ihm die Verbundenheit mit der Maschine an. Seine Inspiration ist das Publikum, jeder...
Inhalt 250 g (28,64 € / 1000 g)
ab 7,16 €
Roasters Pick Espresso Blend
Roasters Pick Espresso Blend
Wir haben bei diesem Blend viel experimentiert, um einen vielschichtigen, komplexen Espresso zu kreieren. Roasters Pick ist sozusagen der Rockmusiker unter unseren Blends. Vielleicht rührt das daher, dass wir ihn ursprünglich für ein...
Inhalt 250 g (32,36 € / 1000 g)
ab 8,09 €
Night Express Espresso Blend koffeinfrei
Night Express Espresso Blend koffeinfrei
Entspannt durch die Nacht – ohne Koffein. Klassische italienische Espressomischung, die aus entkoffeinierten Arabicas besteht. Wir rösten diesen Blend wie normalen Espresso und erhalten dadurch das ganze Spektrum an Aromen. 100% Arabica
Inhalt 250 g (28,24 € / 1000 g)
ab 7,06 €
Pure Origins Bio Espresso Blend DE-ÖKO-001
Pure Origins Bio Espresso Blend DE-ÖKO-001
Wir haben lange probieren müssen, um eine klassische italienische Mischung aus reinen Biokaffees zusammenzustellen. Wir sind fündig geworden. Ein Muss in einer solchen Mischung ist brasilianischer Kaffee. Wir fanden einen Kaffee aus der...
Inhalt 250 g (31,56 € / 1000 g)
ab 7,89 €
Buena Vista Primèro Espresso Blend
Buena Vista Primèro Espresso Blend
Diese Mischung kann man nur als luxuriös bezeichnen. Sie besteht aus den exklusivsten Kaffees der Welt, unter anderem einem Jamaica Blue Mountain, aus semi-washed Brazils, Panama Boquete und ... der Rest soll unser Geheimnis bleiben....
Inhalt 250 g (36,44 € / 1000 g)
ab 9,11 €
Grand Cru Espresso Blend
Grand Cru Espresso Blend
Eine Mischung für den Espresso Connaisseur. Wir haben unsere feinsten Kaffees für diese Komposition verwendet. Allein für den Brasilanteil haben wir zwei Naturals und zwei pulped Naturals verwendet, verfeinert mit Panama Boquete und...
Inhalt 250 g (32,64 € / 1000 g)
ab 8,16 €
Kenya Gatomboya AA Top Single Origin Filter
Kenya Gatomboya AA Top Single Origin Filter
Wenn ein Kaffee die Bezeichnung „Grand Cru“ verdient, dann dieser kenianische Top of the Top Gatomboya: Unter Spezialitätenröstern ist er seit Jahren der begehrteste Kenianer. Da wir nur ein begrenztes Kontingent haben, empfehlen wir...
ab 9,84 €
Malabar Monsoon Espresso Blend
Malabar Monsoon Espresso Blend
An der Malabar Küste, südlich von Bombay bis Kerala, liegt die alte Handelsstadt Cochin. In dieser Gegend kann aufgrund klimatischer Besonderheiten der Kaffee in Lagerhallen unter regelmäßigem Wenden der Monsunfeuchtigkeit ausgesetzt...
Inhalt 250 g (28,84 € / 1000 g)
ab 7,21 €
Muthaiga Club Espresso Blend
Muthaiga Club Espresso Blend
Der Muthaiga Club in Nairobi war das gesellschaftliche Zentrum des alten Nairobi. Beryl Markham , Tania Blixen und Denys Finch Hatton waren Gäste dieses legendären Etablissements, das heute noch existiert. Auf gepflegten Plantagen...
Inhalt 250 g (33,84 € / 1000 g)
ab 8,46 €
Wiener Kaffeehausmischung Espresso Blend
Wiener Kaffeehausmischung Espresso Blend
Das Wiener Kaffeehaus ist eine legendäre Institution – und neben der italienischen Bar der zweite Ort mittel-europäischer Kaffeekultur. Mit dem feinen Unterschied, dass man in Wien die verschiedensten Zubereitungsarten pflegt. Von den...
Inhalt 250 g (29,16 € / 1000 g)
ab 7,29 €
Brasil Fazenda Santa Alina Single Origin Espresso
Brasil Fazenda Santa Alina Single Origin Espresso
250 Gramm Die Fazenda Santa Alina ist seit 1907 im Besitz der Familie Da Silva Dias. Seit 2001 managed Joaquim da Silva Dias und produziert einen herausragenden 100% Bourbon. Die Farm liegt auf 1150m bis 1400m Seehöhe in Mogiana, eine...
Inhalt 250 g (27,60 € / 1000 g)
6,90 €
Ethiopia Sidamo Single Origin Filter
Ethiopia Sidamo Single Origin Filter
250 Gramm Dieser Kaffee aus der Region Sidamo wird von vielen Kleinbauern in Kleingärten angebaut, so dass sie jedem einzelnen Kaffeebaum viel Aufmerksamkeit schenken können. Er weist die typische äthiopische Aromatik auf, ist...
Inhalt 250 g (31,84 € / 1000 g)
7,96 €
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen
de en